If you need assistance, please call 480-889-4211

About

Featured Agents

Bettina Riesgo

Associate Broker, CNE, Realtor®

623-777-2459
480-889-4982
Bettina@TheBoleGroup.com

Chris Bole

Realtor® - Team Leader

623-777-2459
480-889-4211
License Number: SA649224000
chris@thebolegroup.com

Christopher Bole is the Co-Team Leader alongside his wife Bettina Riesgo-Bole, of The Bole Group, a top-producing real estate team founded in 2013, proficient in all aspects of residential Arizona real estate. Christopher is a Realtor, Speaker, Marketer, and coach to real estate investors.

Corey Williams

Realtor®

License Number: SA662654000
corey@thebolegroup.com

Lynette Canez

Realtor®

623-777-2459
480-559-2109
Lynette@TheBoleGroup.com

Matthew Jonovich

REALTOR® - Buyer & Investor Specialist

928-713-9793
License Number: SA680977000
matthew@thebolegroup.com

I'm so excited to help you with your real estate journey! I'm not only a full-time agent but also a Fire Fighter. I have leveraged not only my network resources but have tapped into one of the best producing teams in the valley with over 40 years worth of real estate experience. We negotiate tactfully and aggressively so you will without a doubt have the best outcome for you and your family! I have been an active real estate investor since 2009. I have bought and sold properties locally and internationally. I have experience in cash flowing rental properties and flipping properties. Please feel free to reach out anytime!

Tiffany Miller

Realtor®

602-803-1642
tiffany@thebolegroup.com

Valerie Lawrence

Realtor®

623-777-2459
480-616-3504
Valerie@TheBoleGroup.com

CONTACT US
The Bole Group | Brokered By eXp Realty
Christopher Bole
20860 N Tatum Blvd #300
Phoenix, AZ 85050
480-889-4211

© 2019 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Christopher Bole - eXp Realty LLC | The Bole Group are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. July 16, 2019